Gran Canaria
The Official Gran Canaria Tourist Website
Gran Canaria

The Island

Gran Canaria is a miniature continent where centuries of rich history meet natural spots of great beauty. One only needs to tour the 21 towns on the island to feel inside another world. A restless island that changes its aspect at the turn of the road.

Roque Nublo
Santa Ana Cathedral

San Bartolomé de Tirajana Santa Lucía Agüimes Ingenio Telde Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Arucas Firgas Moya Santa María de Guía Gáldar Agaete Artenara La Aldea de San Nicolás Teror Santa Brígida Valsequillo Valleseco Tejeda

Where will you go today? Click on a spot and find out what is hidden below…

Agaete - Agüimes - Artenara - Arucas - Firgas - Gáldar - Ingenio - Las Palmas de Gran Canaria - Mogán - Moya - San Bartolomé de Tirajana - La Aldea de San Nicolás - Santa Brígida - Santa Lucía - Santa María de Guía - Vega de San MateoTejeda - Telde - Teror - Valleseco - Valsequillo de Gran Canaria